LIGHT Team

Carl Dixon

Credit Recovery Coordinator; Assistant Football Coach
carl_dixon@dpsk12.org

Zuleyma Duarte

Program Specialist Family and Community Engagement (FACE); Light Team
zuleyma_duarte@dpsk12.org

Deon Hilligoss

Student Support Coordinator; LIGHT Team
deon_hilligoss@dpsk12.org

Hannah Meshenuk

Hannah Meshenuk

Data and Assessment Coordinator & Early College Coordinator
hannah_meshenuk@dpsk12.org

Britni Mushrush

School Counselor; LIGHT Team
britni_mushrush@dpsk12.org

Gabriela Ramirez

Community and Family Liaison; LIGHT Team
gabriela_ramirez@dpsk12.org