Staff

students leaning on lockers
Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Alina Acosta Teacher Math alina_acosta@dpsk12.org
Rhonda Albers Teacher Science rhonda_albers@dpsk12.org
William Anderson Senior Team Lead Humanities Social Studies william_anderson@dpsk12.org
Rosie Britt IEP/Learning Specialist Teacher rosalie_britt@dpsk12.org
Benjamin Butler Teacher English benjamin_butler@dpsk12.org
Hayley Contorno Special Education Teacher Teacher hayley_contorno@dpsk12.org
Carissa Degregori Teacher Science carissa_degregori@dpsk12.org
Rodney Douglas Choir Teacher Music rodney_douglas@dpsk12.org
Daria Eisner Math Teacher Math daria_eisner@dpsk12.org
Evelyn Firman Spanish Teacher Spanish evelyn_firman@dpsk12.org
Sonja Fisher Physical Education, Swim Coach & Strength Conditioning Physical Education
Elda Fuentes IEP/Learning Specialist Teacher elda_fuentes@dpsk12.org
Jenny Garst Teacher Math jennifer_garst@dpsk12.org
John Goe Teacher Art john_goe@dpsk12.org
Sara Gunderson Nutrition Nutrition sara_gunderson@dpsk12.org
Brandon Hamlett Teacher Social Studies brandon_hamlett@dpsk12.org
Bryce Hostetler Student Teacher Science bryce_hostetler@dpsk12.org
Julie Malek Librarian Library julie_malek@dkspk12.org
Marrena Martinez ELD Team Specialist English/Dedicated ELD Teacher Teacher marrena_martinez@dpsk12.org
Bryan Moland Reading/Avid Teacher bryan_moland@dpsk12.org
Conyea Nave IEP/Learning Specialist Teacher conyea_nave@dpsk12.org
Davis Nossaman Associate Math Teacher (Pre-Calculus) Math davis_nossaman@dpsk12.org
Manasseh Oso Teacher Social Studies oso@college.harvard.edu
Cameron Perales IEP/Learning Specialist Teacher cameron_perales@dpsk12.org
Eric Posey JROTC Teacher Teacher eric_posey@dpsk12.org
Tory Tripp Senior Team Lead Mathmatics Math tory_tripp@dpsk12.org
Chris Tyler Teacher Science christopher_tyler@dpsk12.org
Thal Woods Physical Education & Strength Conditioning Physical Education thal_woods@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria & Facilities

Name Title Department Email
Bridget Harper Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria bridget_harper@dpsk12.org
Derrick Pettis Facility Manager Facilities derrick_pettis@dpsk12.org
Main Office