Athletics

Benjamin Butler

English Teacher; Head Football Coach
benjamin_butler@dpsk12.org

Hayley Contorno

IEP/Learning Specialist; Head Softball Coach
hayley_contorno@dpsk12.org

Carlo De Peña

Spanish Teacher; Head Coach Boy's Soccer
CARLO_DEPENA@dpsk12.org

Carl Dixon

Credit Recovery Coordinator; Assistant Football Coach
carl_dixon@dpsk12.org

Rodney Douglas

Choir Teacher; Cheer Coach
rodney_douglas@dpsk12.org

Omar Henry

Omar Henry

Head Basketball Coach
OMAR_HENRY@dpsk12.org

Tory Tripp

Tory Tripp

Math Teacher; Head Girls Soccer Coach
tory_tripp@dpsk12.org