Teacher

Rhonda Albers

Science Teacher/CTE - Medical Pathway
rhonda_albers@dpsk12.org

Rosie Britt

Special Education Senior team Lead & ACE Coordinator
rosalie_britt@dpsk12.org

Benjamin Butler

English Teacher; Head Football Coach
benjamin_butler@dpsk12.org

Hayley Contorno

IEP/Learning Specialist; Head Softball Coach
hayley_contorno@dpsk12.org

Carlo De Peña

Spanish Teacher; Head Coach Boy's Soccer
CARLO_DEPENA@dpsk12.org

Elda Fuentes

Special Education Multi-Intensive Program Teacher
elda_fuentes@dpsk12.org

Marrena Martinez

ELD Team Specialist English; Dedicated ELD Teacher
marrena_martinez@dpsk12.org

Conyea Nave

IEP/Learning Specialist
conyea_nave@dpsk12.org

Tory Tripp

Tory Tripp

Math Teacher; Head Girls Soccer Coach
tory_tripp@dpsk12.org