Special Education

Rosie Britt

Special Education Senior team Lead & ACE Coordinator
rosalie_britt@dpsk12.net

Ana Campos

Special Education Paraprofessional
ANA_CAMPOS-PALACIOS@dpsk12.net

Kathia Chavez

Special Education Paraprofessional
kathia_chavez@dpsk12.net

Hayley Contorno

IEP/Learning Specialist; Head Softball Coach
hayley_contorno@dpsk12.net

Elda Fuentes

Special Education Multi-Intensive Program Teacher
elda_fuentes@dpsk12.net

Heather Kautzman

Special Education Paraprofessional
Heather_Kautzman@dpsk12.net

Conyea Nave

IEP/Learning Specialist
conyea_nave@dpsk12.net

Nicolette Zillich

Special Education Paraprofessional
NICOLETTE_ZILLICH@dpsk12.net