Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Alina Harvard Teacher Fellows alinaacosta@dpsk12.org
Aguilar, Miguel MI Paraprofessional , miguel_aguilar@dpsk12.org
Albers, Rhonda Teacher rhonda_albers@dpsk12.org
Ali, Neelah Science neelah_ali@dpsk12.org
Anderson, William Teacher william_anderson@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Kammy STR kammy_anderson@dpsk12.org
Bell, Forrest CTE Career Connect forrest_bell@dpsk12.org
Brand, Kat KATHRYN_BRAND@dpsk12.org
Britt, Rosie Teacher rosalie_britt@dpsk12.org
Brovsky, John Teacher john_brovsky@dpsk12.org
Butler, Benjamin Teacher benjamin_butler@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Espi Student Support Coordinator esperansa_chavez@dpsk12.org
Clinkscales, Douglas Assistant Principal douglas_clinkscales@dpsk12.org
Dawkins, Nickolas Principal nickolas_dawkins@dpsk12.org
DeRemer, Chris Dean chris_deremer@dpsk12.org
Dickson, Carla Mathfellows carla_dickson@dpsk12.org
Douglas, Rodney Teacher rodney_douglas@dpsk12.org
Durst-Aldridge, Sharen Mathfellows SHAREN_DURSTALDRIDGE@dpsk12.org
Ellefsen, Kiersten Head Volleyball Coach kiersten.ellefsen@scienceandtech.org
Fields, Tonyetta Teacher tonyetta_fields@dpsk12.org
Finch, D’Ambrose Coach D'AMBROSE_FINCH@dpsk12.org
Friendly, Kendrick College Success Coordinator kendrick_friendly@dpsk12.org
Fuentes, Elda Teacher , elda_fuentes@dpsk12.org
Garst, Jenny Teacher jennifer_garst@dpsk12.org
Goe, John Teacher john_goe@dpsk12.org
Grant , Carol Secretary carol_grant@dpsk12.org
Grant, Mickey RJ Officer Mickey_Grant@dpsk12.org
Gunderson, Sara Nutrition and YMCA sara_gunderson@dpsk12.org
Hamlett, Brandon Teacher brandon_hamlett@dpsk12.org
Harper, Bridget Cafeteria Manager bridget_harper@dpsk12.org
Henry, Omar Coach OMAR_HENRY@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Brian English & ELD brian_jackson@dpsk12.org
Kautzman, Heather Paraprofessional , Heather_Kautzman@dpsk12.org
Layman, LeGina Dean legina_layman@dpsk12.org
Lesh, Kelli SAL kelli_lesh@dpsk12.org
Madriz, Diana DSF College Advisor diana_madriz@dpsk12.org
Malek, Julie julie_malek@dkspk12.org
Martinez, JC Coach JOHN_MARTINEZ2@dpsk12.org
Medina-Martinez, Elina Assistant Principal elina_medina@dpsk12.org
Meshenuk, Hannah Teacher hannah_meshenuk@dpsk12.org
Moland, Bryan Reading/Avid bryan_moland@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Serina Social Worker serina_montoya@dpsk12.org
Montoya-Fernandez, Shanti Secretary shanti_montoyafernandez@dpsk12.org 
Moreland, Kristen Dean kristen_moreland@dpsk12.org
Mushrush, Britni School Counselor britni_mushrush@dpsk12.org 
Nave, Conye Teacher conye_nave@dpsk12.org
O'Brien, Colleen Assistant Principal colleen_o'brien@dpsk12.org
Oso, Manasseh Social Studies oso@college.harvard.edu
Pettis, Derrick Facility Manager derrick_pettis@dpsk12.org 
Posey, Eric Teacher eric_posey@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Gabriela Multi Intense SPED Teacher Assistant gabriela_ramirez@dpsk12.org
Regan, Darcy Speech-Language Pathologist darcy_regan@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Lucy Nurse lucy_roberts@dpsk12.org
Sanchez-Bermudez, Moises Teacher moises_sanchezbermudez@dpsk12.org
Tripp, Tory Senior Team Lead Mathmatics tory_tripp@dpsk12.org
Wright-Jackson, Kia Paraprofessional/Head Cheerleading Coach kia_wright-jackson@dpsk12.org