Directory

Name Title Department Email
Aguilar, Miguel MI Paraprofessional , miguel_aguilar@dpsk12.org
Albers, Rhonda Teacher rhonda_albers@dpsk12.org
Anderson, William Teacher william_anderson@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Kammy STR kammy_anderson@dpsk12.org
Bell, Adam MI Paraprofessional adam_bell@dpsk12.org
Brand, Kat
Britt, Rosie Teacher rosalie_britt@dpsk12.org
Britt, Emily School Psychologist , emily_britt@dpsk12.org
Brovsky, John Teacher john_brovsky@dpsk12.org
Burggraaff, Kelly
Butler, Benjamin Teacher benjamin_butler@dpsk12.org
Chandler, Martin
Clarke, Mackenzie Teacher mackenzie_clarke@dpsk12.org
Clinkscales, Douglas Assistant Principal douglas_clinkscales@dpsk12.org
Cobetto, Katie
Daoud, Nabil Teacher nabil_daoud@dpsk12.org
Dawkins, Nickolas Principal nickolas_dawkins@dpsk12.org
DeRemer, Chris Dean chris_deremer@dpsk12.org
Douglas, Rodney Teacher rodney_douglas@dpsk12.org
Durista-Lockhart, Cortney Assistant Principal cortney_duristalockhart@dpsk12.org
Ellefsen, Kiersten Head Volleyball Coach kiersten.ellefsen@scienceandtech.org
Fields, Tonyetta Teacher tonyetta_fields@dpsk12.org
Finch, D’Ambrose Coach
Friendly, Kendrick College Success Coordinator kendrick_friendly@dpsk12.org
Fuentes, Elda Teacher , elda_fuentes@dpsk12.org
Garst, Jenny Teacher jennifer_garst@dpsk12.org
Goe, John Teacher john_goe@dpsk12.org
Grant , Carol Secretary carol_grant@dpsk12.org
Grant, Mickey RJ Officer Mickey_Grant@dpsk12.org
Griffin, Michael michael_griffen@dpsk12.org
Gunderson, Sara Nutrition and YMCA sara_gunderson@dpsk12.org
Hamlett, Brandon Teacher brandon_hamlett@dpsk12.org
Harper, Bridget Cafeteria Manager bridget_harper@dpsk12.org
Harpin , Brad bradley_harpin@dpsk12.org
Henry, Omar Coach
Huffman, Dean Teacher , dean_huffman@dpsk12.org
Jones, Olivia Language Arts olivia_jones@dpsk12.org
Jones, TeVonnon DPD Officer
Kautzman, Heather Paraprofessional ,
Langree, David
Layman, LeGina Dean legina_layman@dpsk12.org
Lesh, Kelli SAL kelli_lesh@dpsk12.org
Madriz, Diana DSF College Advisor diana_madriz@dpsk12.org
Malek, Julie julie_malek@dkspk12.org
Mann, Brad Teacher brad_mann@dpsk12.org
Martin, Elia elia_martin@dpsk12.org
Martinez, JC Coach
Meshenuk, Hannah Teacher hannah_meshenuk@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Serena Social Worker serena_montoya@dpsk12.org
Montoya-Fernandez, Shanti Secretary shanti_montoyafernandez@dpsk12.org 
Moreland, Brian Teacher , brian_moreland@dpsk12.org
Moreland, Kristen Dean kristen_moreland@dpsk12.org
Mullings, Alicia
Mushrush, Britni School Counselor britni_mushrush@dpsk12.org 
Nave, Conye Teacher conye_nave@dpsk12.org
Nelson, Alexandra Secretary alexandra_nelson@dpsk12.org
O'Brien, Colleen Assistant Principal colleen_o'brien@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Manny Teacher manny_ortiz@dpsk12.org
Pettis, Derrick Facility Manager derrick_pettis@dpsk12.org 
Porter-Bentley, Staci Assistant Administrator staci_porter@dpsk12.org
Posey, Eric Teacher eric_posey@dpsk12.org
Ramiro, Anson Coach anson_ramiro@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Joan Director Joan_richardson@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Lucy Nurse lucy_roberts@dpsk12.org
Sanchez-Bermudez, Moises Teacher moises_sanchezbermudez@dpsk12.org
Spencer, Genella Teacher genella_spencer@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Symone DPS Security symone_trujillo@dpsk12.org
Vantreese, Melissa Teacher melissa_vantreese@dpsk12.org
Wright, Cheri Assistant Principal and Career Connect Director cheri_wright@dpsk12.org
Young, John Teacher john_young@dpsk12.org