Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Alina Harvard Teacher Fellows alinaacosta@dpsk12.org
Albers, Rhonda Teacher rhonda_albers@dpsk12.org
Anderson, William Senior Team Lead Humanities william_anderson@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Kammy STR kammy_anderson@dpsk12.org
Britt, Rosie Teacher rosalie_britt@dpsk12.org
Burnside, Andrew Biology & Chemistry Teacher andrew_burnside@dpsk12.org
Butler, Benjamin Teacher benjamin_butler@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Kathia Paraprofessional kathia_chavez@dpsk12.org
Clinkscales, Douglas Assistant Principal douglas_clinkscales@dpsk12.org
DeRemer, Chris Dean of Instruction chris_deremer@dpsk12.org
Douglas, Rodney Teacher rodney_douglas@dpsk12.org
Ellefsen, Kiersten Head Volleyball Coach kiersten.ellefsen@scienceandtech.org
Finch, D’Ambrose Coach D'AMBROSE_FINCH@dpsk12.org
Firman, Evelyn Spanish Teacher evelyn_firman@dpsk12.org
Fisher, Sonja Physical Education, Swim Coach & Strength Conditioning
Fuentes, Elda Teacher , elda_fuentes@dpsk12.org
Garst, Jenny Teacher jennifer_garst@dpsk12.org
Goe, John Teacher john_goe@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Austin Multi Intense SPED Teacher Assistant austin_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Grant, Mickey RJ Dean Mickey_Grant@dpsk12.org
Gunderson, Sara Nutrition sara_gunderson@dpsk12.org
Hamlett, Brandon Teacher brandon_hamlett@dpsk12.org
Harper, Bridget Cafeteria Manager bridget_harper@dpsk12.org
Henry, Omar Coach OMAR_HENRY@dpsk12.org
Israel, Leila English Instructor/ Adjunct Professor Western Colorado University leila_Israel@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Brian English & ELD brian_jackson@dpsk12.org
Kautzman, Heather Paraprofessional , Heather_Kautzman@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Shaylah Paraprofessional shaylah_lopez@dpsk12.org
Madriz, Diana DSF College Advisor diana_madriz@dpsk12.org
Malek, Julie Librarian julie_malek@dkspk12.org
Martinez, JC Coach JOHN_MARTINEZ2@dpsk12.org
Meshenuk, Hannah SAL hannah_meshenuk@dpsk12.org
Moland, Bryan Reading/Avid bryan_moland@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Serina Social Worker serina_montoya@dpsk12.org
Montoya-Fernandez, Shanti Secretary shanti_montoyafernandez@dpsk12.org 
Mushrush, Britni School Counselor britni_mushrush@dpsk12.org 
Nave, Conye Teacher conye_nave@dpsk12.org
Oso, Manasseh Social Studies oso@college.harvard.edu
Perales, Cameron IEP Teacher cameron_perales@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Lance Senior Army Instructor lance_peterson@dpsk12.org
Pettis, Derrick Facility Manager derrick_pettis@dpsk12.org 
Posey, Eric Teacher eric_posey@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Gabriela Student and Family Liaison GABRIELA_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Lucy Nurse lucy_roberts@dpsk12.org
Stewart, Leah Speech Language Pathologist Leah_Stewart@dpsk12.org
Tripp, Tory Senior Team Lead Mathmatics tory_tripp@dpsk12.org
Tyler, Chris Science Teacher christopher_tyler@dpsk12.org
Williams, Eddie 9th Grade Mathematics Teacher edward_williams@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Raymond Paraprofessional johnathan_wilson@dpsk12.org
Woods, Thal Physical Education & Strength Conditioning thal_woods@dpsk12.org